Owner
Management
LEO
Reaction score
Website
zambie.co
f753e04e08c0fe0f58cb2ed23a267c90.png
Zambie

Hi, I'm Zambie. I'm the owner and founder of Prospect Roleplay. I've been playing FiveM for roughly two years now and coded other games for many years.

I'm born and raised in gods own country that is Yorkshire, and 18 years old.

I mainly play as William Shrine, the Police Officer that others think cannot drive (though I have to disagree)
Feel free to give me a shout if in need of any assistance.

kenny3.jpg
Brax

Hi, my name is Brax. I've been staffing for Garry's Mod & other various communities for years, and have been with Prospect for a good bit of time now. I'm a member of the management team, and work closely with Adam, Andrea, Kvatch and Zambie to ensure the community and server are fun and run smooth, in addition to being the Webmaster/Administrator. In my real life, I'm a college student, work, and love photography and the outdoors; While I don't have much time to play these days, feel free to message me with any issues.

27.jpg
Kvatch

Hello, I'm Harry! Alongside Brax, I am a member of the Human Resources team. I assist in managing staff, take confidential complaints and suggestions, and help out on making decisions for the server.

I don't have much time to play these days, but my DMs are always open!

4.jpg
Adam

Hi hello, I'm Adam, and I am part of the Management Team here at Prospect. I help handle the development side of things with Zambie. If you need anything, feel free to message me. You'll see me in game sometimes, so I hope to be able to RP with everyone.

72.jpg
Andrea

Hey, it’s Ellie on behalf of Andrea!! We decided to write each others to add something a little different.